Wed Sep 19 Solo 9p - 12a | Rochester, NY Dinosaur BBQ Rochester Dinosaur BBQ Rochester free
Thu Sep 20 Solo 7p - 10p | Eden, NY East Eden Tavern & Smokehouse East Eden Tavern & Smokehouse free
Fri Sep 21 Solo 6p - 9p | Whitesboro, NY GreenScapes GreenScapes Buy ticket - $25
Sat Sep 22 Solo - Brew at the Zoo 11a - 2p | Fort Erie, ON Safari Niagara Safari Niagara Buy ticket
Sat Sep 22 Solo Private Event Private Event
Wed Sep 26 Tim Britt Band 6p 9p | Rochester , NY Rochester Public Market Food Truck Rodeo Rochester Public Market Food Truck Rodeo free
Thu Sep 27 Solo 8p - 11p | Williamsville, NY Creekview Restaurant Creekview Restaurant free
Fri Sep 28 Tim Britt Band 9:30p - 1a | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Sat Sep 29 Solo 8p - 11p | Lakewood, NY Group Ther-Happy Group Ther-Happy free
Sat Oct 6 Tim Britt Band 1p - 4p | Ellicottville, NY Ellicottville Brewing Company Ellicottville Brewing Company free
Fri Nov 2 Solo 8p - 11p | Depew, NY Forestview Forestview free