Sat Jul 21 Tim Britt Band - Missing Piece Brewfest Fundraiser 2p - 5p | Hamburg, NY Hamburg Brewing Company Hamburg Brewing Company Buy ticket - $10 Pre sale, $15 Day of
Sat Jul 21 Solo 8p - 11p | Hamburg, NY Pubic House on The Lake Pubic House on The Lake free
Wed Jul 25 Solo 8p - 11p | Williamsville, NY My Dad's Market My Dad's Market free
Thu Jul 26 Solo 8p - 12a | North Tonawanda, NY Crazy Jakes Crazy Jakes free
Fri Jul 27 Tim Britt Band 6p - 9p | Grand Island, NY Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls - Grand Island Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls - Grand Island free
Sat Jul 28 Solo - Niagara Wine Festival 12p - 2p | Lewiston, NY Academy Park Academy Park Buy ticket - $25, $30 Day of
Sat Jul 28 Cue The Sun 5p - 8p | Wilson, NY Sunset Bar and Grill Sunset Bar and Grill free
Sun Jul 29 Solo 4p - 7p | East Aurora, NY 42 North Brewing 42 North Brewing free
Tue Jul 31 Tim Britt Band 6p - 9p | Buffalo, NY Food Truck Tuesdays @ Larkin Square Food Truck Tuesdays @ Larkin Square free
Wed Aug 1 Solo 7:30p - 9:30p | Hamburg, NY Hamburg Brewing Company Hamburg Brewing Company free
Thu Aug 2 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Eagle House Eagle House free
Fri Aug 3 Solo 9p - 12a | Williamsville, NY Brennan's Bowery Brennan's Bowery free
Sun Aug 5 Solo 1p - 4p | Buffalo, NY Buffalo Riverworks Buffalo Riverworks free
Mon Aug 6 Solo 5:30p - 8:30p | Niagara Falls, NY Sheraton at the Falls Sheraton at the Falls free
Wed Aug 8 Tim Britt Band 5:30p - 8:30p | Buffalo, NY Soho Soho free
Thu Aug 9 Solo 7p - 9p | Ellicottville, NY Steelbound Brewery & Distilery Steelbound Brewery & Distilery free
Fri Aug 10 Solo 7p - 10p | Burt, NY Live Edge Brewing Company Live Edge Brewing Company free
Sat Aug 11 Solo Private Event Private Event
Sat Aug 11 Solo 8p - 11p | New Hartford, NY Piggy Pat's BBQ Piggy Pat's BBQ free
Wed Aug 15 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Fri Aug 17 Solo 1p - 5p | Hamburg, NY Erie County Fair Erie County Fair
Fri Aug 17 Tim Britt Band 7p - 10p | Williamsville, NY Angry Buffalo Angry Buffalo free
Sat Aug 18 Cue The Sun Private Event Private Event
Sun Aug 19 Tim Britt Band 4p - 8p | Buffalo, NY Templeton Landing Templeton Landing free
Thu Aug 23 Solo 6:30p - 9:30p | Strykersville, NY Flip Side Flip Side free
Fri Aug 24 Cue The Sun 8p - 11p | Lewiston, NY Casa Antica Casa Antica free
Sat Aug 25 Solo Private Event Private Event
Sun Aug 26 Solo 1p - 4p | Bemus Point, NY Ellicottville Brewing on Chautauqua Ellicottville Brewing on Chautauqua free
Sat Sep 8 Tim Britt Band Private Event Private Event
Fri Sep 14 Solo 8p - 11p | Depew, NY Forestview Forestview free
Sat Sep 22 Solo Private Event Private Event
Wed Sep 26 Tim Britt Band 6p 9p | Rochester , NY Rochester Public Market Food Truck Rodeo Rochester Public Market Food Truck Rodeo free
Sat Oct 6 Tim Britt Band 1p - 4p | Ellicottville, NY Ellicottville Brewing Company Ellicottville Brewing Company free
Fri Nov 2 Solo 8p - 11p | Depew, NY Forestview Forestview free