Wed Jun 28 Solo 6p - 9p | Clarence, NY Brookfield Country Club Brookfield Country Club free
Fri Jun 30 Solo 7p - 10p | Delevan , NY Lake House Lake House free
Sun Jul 2 Solo 12p - 3p | Niagara Falls, NY Old Falls Street Old Falls Street free
Wed Jul 5 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Thu Jul 6 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Pairings Pairings free
Fri Jul 7 Solo 5p - 9p | Tonawanda, NY Dwyers Dwyers free
Sat Jul 8 Cue The Sun 5p - 8p | Wilson, NY Sunset Bar and Grill Sunset Bar and Grill free
Sun Jul 9 Solo 1p - 4p | Buffalo , NY Buffalo Riverworks Buffalo Riverworks free
Tue Jul 11 Solo 8p - 11p | Williamsville, NY Creekview Restaurant Creekview Restaurant free
Wed Jul 12 Solo 5:30p - 8:30p | Niagara Falls, NY Sheraton Niagara Falls Sheraton Niagara Falls free
Fri Jul 14 Cue The Sun 8p - 11p | Niagara Falls, NY Lasalle Yacht Club Lasalle Yacht Club
Sat Jul 15 Solo Private Event
Sat Jul 15 Tim Britt Band 9:30p - 1a | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Sun Jul 16 Solo 11a - 2p | Fort Erie, ON Safari Niagara Safari Niagara
Tue Jul 18 Solo 8p - 11p | Tonawanda, NY American Legion American Legion free
Wed Jul 19 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Thu Jul 20 Solo 6:30p - 9:30p | Strykersville, NY The Flip Side The Flip Side free
Fri Jul 21 Tim Britt Band 5:30p - 8:30p | Buffalo, NY Buffalo History Museum Buffalo History Museum free
Wed Aug 2 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Thu Aug 3 Solo 8:30p - 11:30p | Williamsville, NY Creekview Restaurant Creekview Restaurant free
Fri Aug 4 Solo 8p - 11p | Depew, NY Forestview Forestview free
Sat Aug 5 Solo Private Event
Sun Aug 6 Solo 1p - 4p | Buffalo, NY Buffalo Riverworks Buffalo Riverworks free
Thu Aug 10 With Anthony Joyce 6p - 9p | Lakewood , NY Southern Tier Brewing Company Southern Tier Brewing Company free
Fri Aug 11 Solo 8p - 11:30p | Amherst , NY Santora's Millersport Santora's Millersport free
Sat Aug 12 Cue the Sun Private Event
Sun Aug 13 Solo 2p - 5p | Hamburg , NY Public House Public House free
Wed Aug 16 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville , NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Thu Aug 17 Solo 6:30p - 9:30p | Strykersville , NY The Flipside The Flipside free
Fri Aug 18 Solo 7p - 10p | Hamburg , NY The Public House The Public House free
Sat Aug 19 Cue the Sun Private Event
Wed Aug 23 Tim Britt Band 5:30p - 8:30p | Buffalo, NY Soho Soho free
Fri Aug 25 Tim Britt Band 7p - 10p | Williamsville , NY Angry Buffalo Angry Buffalo free
Tue Aug 29 Solo 5:30p - 8:30p | Niagara Falls, NY Sheraton Sheraton free
Wed Aug 30 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Fri Sep 1 Solo 5p - 9p | Tonawanda, NY Dwyers Dwyers free
Sun Sep 3 Solo 11a - 2p | Fort Erie , ON Safari Niagara Safari Niagara
Fri Sep 8 Tim Britt Band 8p - 11p | Lewiston , NY Peach Festival Peach Festival free
Sat Sep 9 Solo Private Event
Wed Sep 13 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Sat Sep 16 Tim Britt Band 2p - 5p | Lakewood, NY Southern Tier Brewing Company Southern Tier Brewing Company free