Fri Aug 18 Solo 8p - 11p | Hamburg , NY The Public House The Public House free
Sat Aug 19 Cue the Sun Private Event
Wed Aug 23 Tim Britt Band 5:30p - 8:30p | Buffalo, NY Soho Soho free
Thu Aug 24 Solo 7p - 10p | Depew, NY Transit Lounge Transit Lounge free
Fri Aug 25 Tim Britt Band 7p - 10p | Williamsville , NY Angry Buffalo Angry Buffalo free
Tue Aug 29 Solo 5:30p - 8:30p | Niagara Falls, NY Sheraton Sheraton free
Wed Aug 30 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Fri Sep 1 Solo 6p - 10p | Tonawanda, NY Dwyers Dwyers free
Sat Sep 2 Solo 10p -1a | Williamsville, NY Brennan's Bowery Brennan's Bowery free
Sun Sep 3 Solo 11a - 2p | Fort Erie , ON Safari Niagara Safari Niagara
Fri Sep 8 Tim Britt Band 8p - 11p | Lewiston , NY Peach Festival at Academy Park Peach Festival at Academy Park
Sat Sep 9 Solo Private Event
Wed Sep 13 Solo 6p - 9p | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Thu Sep 14 Solo 8:30p - 11:30p | Williamsville, NY Creekview Restaurant Creekview Restaurant free
Fri Sep 15 Solo 6p - 9p | Whitesboro, NY Greenscapes Garden Center Greenscapes Garden Center
Sat Sep 16 Tim Britt Band 2p - 5p | Lakewoood, NY Southern Tier Brewing Company Southern Tier Brewing Company free
Sat Sep 16 Tim Britt Band 2p - 5p | Lakewood, NY Southern Tier Brewing Company Southern Tier Brewing Company free
Fri Sep 22 Solo 8p - 11p | Hamburg, NY Public House on the Lake Public House on the Lake free
Fri Sep 29 Solo 10p -1a | Ellicottville, NY Balloons Balloons free
Sat Sep 30 Solo 12:30p - 4:30p | Fort Erie, ON Safari Niagara Safari Niagara
Sat Sep 30 Solo 7p - 9:30p | Hamburg free
Fri Oct 6 Tim Britt Band Private Event Private Event
Sat Oct 7 Solo Private Event Private Event
Sat Oct 21 Solo Private Event Private Event
Fri Oct 27 Tim Britt Band 9:30p - 1a | Williamsville, NY Santora's Transit Santora's Transit free
Sat Oct 28 Solo 8p - 11p | Williamsville, NY Creekview Restaurant Creekview Restaurant free